Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Email List of Mighty Midgets

This page will be under continuous construction as we add email addresses of Mighty Midgets.

Construction of this Web Page is for the purpose of helping people contact old friends that grew up in the Clio area through the use of the Internet. If you have any suggestions or ideas to improve this page please let me know.

If you would like to be added to this list please send an email to Randy McCall ranmcc@email.msn.com.

Please include your name, email address, and class year.
Anyone with a Personal Web Page they would like to link here let me know and I will set up a link to it.

Visitors Since December 7, 1998

Listing Of Classes..............................................................................................................


Class of 1952

Billy Jones memapop_2000@yahoo.com


Class of 1958

Mac Calhoun mcalhoun@bgf.com


Class of 1959

Mackie McQueen mackie_mcqueen@peter.biola.edu


Class of 1960

Priss Rogers Bryant jdbryant6@yahoo.com

NORMA GAYLE ODOM SIMPSON OSC61942@AOL.COM


Class of 1961

Babe Barrington RBarrin104@aol.com

Jim McQuage jimmcquage@hotmail.com

David Bryant jdbryant6@yahoo.com


Class of 1962

Cameron Manning FCManning@aol.com


Class of 1963

Laura Rogers Johnson Dollsinmin@aol.com

John McInnis jmcinnis@bellsouth.net

DG McIntyre Dgmcintyre@aol.com

Donnie McDonald dmacd@marlboroelectric.net

Barbara and Windy Hubbard bmhubb@aol.com


Class of 1964

Jim McLaurin JMJimmyMac@aol.com

Ann Stewart Thompson handoff57@email.msn.com

**Gene C Hubbard ghubb45653@aol.com


Class of 1965

Jimmy Bryant arctichwk@aol.com

Tec Dowling DizTip5@hotmail.com


Class of 1966

Randy McCall ranmcc@email.msn.com
Personal Web Pages

http://members.tripod.com/~McCallJ/index.html

http://members.tripod.com/~McCallJ/birddog.htm

Drake Rogers mbbdrogers@bellsouth.net

Allen Usher abudnick@webtv.net

Nita Bryant Sparkman wnsparkman@carolina.net


Class of 1967

Janet Stewart McCall ranmcc@msn.com

Mary Hamer Kirkpatrick mhk369@msn.com

Milton Helms mhelms98@nc.rr.com

Doug Newton carquail@aol.com

Jim Davis jdav007@hotmail.com

 


Class of 1968

 Donna Hoskins McLain mclaind@bellsouth.net

Valli Jo Driggers vallidriggers@nctv.com


Class of 1969

Robert Norton renorton5@aol.com

Larry and Susan (Plummer)Gardner cliosue@cs.com


Class of 1970

Inez Hubbard McLaurin TheMcL@aol.com
Home Page http://members.aol.com/TheMcl/index.htm

Ronnie Norton
RNorton523@aol.com

Sarah Lane Dowling Norton
RNorton523@aol.com

Janet Pate Gaither bgaither@FMTC.net

Lou Anne Plummer Cornwell
Home - bcornwell@fmtc.net
Work -cornwelll@fort-mill.k12.sc.us

Jackie Hubbard Butler blueeyesbp@yahoo.com

Susan Hubbard Edgeworth SDHUB@aol.com


Class of 1971

Mike Rogers myrogers@bellsouth.net

Chuck McCall cbmccall@bellsouth.net

Woodle TomWoodle@aol.com

Betty Sue (Floyd) Lisenby Sue6@shtc.net


Class of 1972

Johnny Norton jacknorton@pmsc.com

 


**Would have graduated with this class.....................................